2017 Elections & Nominations

Nominations will be held at our October 2017 General Meeting

Member’s MUST be present in order to

nominate candidate’s or accept nominations to be a candidate..


Please review the following eligibility requirements:


Any Professional Culinarian or Culinarian in good standing in this association for a period of at least three (3) consecutive years, who has served one (1) full, two years, term as an elected officer (Secretary or Treasurer) or board member, may be a candidate for the office of Chapter President or Chapter Vice President.

Any Professional Culinarian Member in good standing in the Association for a period of a least one (1) year may be a candidate for the office of Treasure, Secretary or as a Member of the Board. (ACF membership is preferred but not mandatory).



We welcome and urge all members in good standing to run for Board Member

positions or as Officers of the association providing that they meet the election requirements.


You have the ability to make a difference and help drive this chapter in a positive direction!


Please contact Chef David Chenelle via email for more information.



POSITIONCandidate 1Candidate 2Candidate 3Candidate 4
Ricardo Santana
Vice PresidentTodd Bull
SecretaryAntoinette Davis
TreasurerSean Belger
Board MemberAlvin Friedman
Board MemberSteve Hilmer
Board MemberKarl Klein
Board Member
Board Member
Board Member
Board Member
Board Member