Leadership

Ricardo Santana

Ricardo Santana

President

president@sdchefs.org

(909) 518-9330

Calvin Herbin, BSBM, MBA

Calvin Herbin, BSBM, MBA

Vice President - Chairman Membership & Visionary Committees

cherbin@sdchefs.org

(619) 382-4713

Antoinette Davis

Antoinette Davis

Secretary

adavis@sdchefs.org

(310) 908-2960

Todd Bull

Todd Bull

Sergeant at Arms

tbull@sdchefs.org

(619) 727-1820

Steve Hilmer

Steve Hilmer

Board Member

shilmer@sdchefs.org

(619) 410-5121

Karl Klein

Karl Klein

Board Member

kklein@sdchefs.org

(619) 370-1431

David Litke

David Litke

Board Member

dlitke@sdchefs.org

(619) 938-0854

Hugo Romero

Hugo Romero

Junior President

hromero@sdchefs.org

(619) 494-6197

Gary Thompson

Gary Thompson

Board Member

thompson@sdchefs.org

(619) 540-9733

Leerosendo West

Leerosendo West

Board Member

lwest@sdchefs.org

 

Tonya Whitfeld

Tonya Whitfeld

Board Member

twhitfield@sdchefs.org

(619) 206-8941

Don Williamson

Don Williamson

President of the Educational Foundation & CDC Board Member

dwilliamson@sdchefs.org

(619) 519-0215

David Chenelle

David Chenelle

Chairman of the Board

chairman@sdchefs.org

(619) 248-0538

Ricardo Vargas

Ricardo Vargas

Board Member - Alternate

rvargas@sdchefs.org

(619) 576-7329

Alvin Friedman

Alvin Friedman

Board Member - Alternate

afriedman@sdchefs.org

(858) 484-0396

Sohrab Zardkoohi

Sohrab Zardkoohi

Board Member - Alternate

szardkoohi@sdchefs.org

(619) 917-0510

EDUCATION FOUNDATION

Why We Are Here

Volunteer
The Chefs de Cuisine Association of San Diego wouldn’t be what it is without the incredible contributions of it’s dedicated members and supporters. 

Thanks to everyone who’s put their heart and their energy into this organization!

Join Now and become a member of the largest Chefs Association in San Diego County! Dismiss

Pin It on Pinterest