Leadership

Calvin Herbin, BSBM, MBA

Calvin Herbin, BSBM, MBA

President

cherbin@sdchefs.org

(619) 382-4713

Ruben Aquino

Ruben Aquino

Vice President

raquino@sdchefs.org

(619) 519-5997

Debra Childers

Debra Childers

Secretary

dchilders@sdchefs.org

(619) 709-2292

Oscar Quintanilla

Oscar Quintanilla

Treasurer

David Chenelle

David Chenelle

Board Member

dchenelle@sdchefs.org

(619) 248-0538

Curtis Cooke

Curtis Cooke

Board Member

Glen Eade

Glen Eade

Board Member

gleneade@sdchefs.org

(858) 335-2624

Ricardo Vargas

Ricardo Vargas

Board Member

rvargas@sdchefs.org

(619) 576-7329

Leerosendo West

Leerosendo West

Board Member

Don Williamson

Don Williamson

President of the Educational Foundation & CDC Board Member

Ricardo Santana

Ricardo Santana

Chairman of the Board

rsantana@sdchefs.org

(909) 518-9330

Pin It on Pinterest