Leadership

Ricardo Santana

Ricardo Santana

President

rsantana@sdchefs.org

(909) 518-9330

Calvin Herbin, BSBM, MBA

Calvin Herbin, BSBM, MBA

Vice President 1

cherbin@sdchefs.org

(619) 382-4713

Ruben Aquino

Ruben Aquino

Vice President 2

raquino@sdchefs.org

(619) 519-5997

David Chenelle

David Chenelle

Secretary

dchenelle@sdchefs.org

(619) 248-0538

Todd Bull

Todd Bull

Treasurer

tbull@sdchefs.org

(619) 727-1820

Ralph Ford

Ralph Ford

Sergeant at Arms

rford@sdchefs.org

(619) 988-3380

Jorge Ramirez

Jorge Ramirez

Board Member

jramirez@sdchefs.org

(714) 650-0324

Kania Burnette

Kania Burnette

Board Member

kburnette@sdchefs.org

(619) 663-8314

Debra Childers

Debra Childers

Board Member

dchilders@sdchefs.org

(619) 709-2292

Cindy Steele

Cindy Steele

Board Member

csteele@sdchefs.org

(213) 509-4963

Don Williamson

Don Williamson

Board Member

Vaughn Vargus

Vaughn Vargus

Board Member Alternate

vvargus@sdchefs.org

(619) 559-7820