Leadership

Ricardo Santana

Ricardo Santana

President

president@sdchefs.org

(909) 518-9330

Calvin Herbin, BSBM, MBA

Calvin Herbin, BSBM, MBA

Vice President - Chairman Membership & Visionary Committees

cherbin@sdchefs.org

(619) 382-4713

Tina Hunter

Tina Hunter

Secretary

thunter@sdchefs.org

(619) 764-3454

Todd Bull

Todd Bull

Sergeant at Arms

tbull@sdchefs.org

(619) 727-1820

Ruben Aquino

Ruben Aquino

Board Member

raquino@sdchefs.org

(619) 519-5997

 Javier Contreras

Javier Contreras

Board Member

jcontreras@sdchefs.org

(619) 666-8667

Paul De Puyt

Paul De Puyt

Board Member

pdepuyt@sdchefs.org

(619) 370-1289

Steve Hilmer

Steve Hilmer

Board Member

shilmer@sdchefs.org

(619) 410-5121

David Litke

David Litke

Board Member

dlitke@sdchefs.org

(619) 938-0854

Hugo Romero

Hugo Romero

Junior President

hromero@sdchefs.org

(619) 494-6197

Leerosendo West

Leerosendo West

Board Member

lwest@sdchefs.org

 

Don Williamson

Don Williamson

President of the Educational Foundation & CDC Board Member

dwilliamson@sdchefs.org

(619) 519-0215

Alvin Friedman

Alvin Friedman

Board Member - Alternate

afriedman@sdchefs.org

(858) 484-0396

Sohrab Zardkoohi

Sohrab Zardkoohi

Board Member - Alternate

szardkoohi@sdchefs.org

(619) 917-0510

David Chenelle

David Chenelle

Chairman of the Board

chairman@sdchefs.org

(619) 248-0538

Join Now and become a member of the largest Chefs Association in San Diego County! Dismiss

Pin It on Pinterest