Leadership

Calvin Herbin, BSBM, MBA

Calvin Herbin, BSBM, MBA

President

cherbin@sdchefs.org

(619) 382-4713

Ruben Aquino

Ruben Aquino

Vice President

raquino@sdchefs.org

(619) 519-5997

Debra Childers

Debra Childers

Secretary

dchilders@sdchefs.org

(619) 709-2292

Sean Belger

Sean Belger

Treasurer

Lilia Barcelata

Lilia Barcelata

Board Member

lbarcelata@sdchefs.org

(619) 655-2253

David Chenelle

David Chenelle

Board Member

chairman@sdchefs.org

(619) 248-0538

Curtis Cooke

Curtis Cooke

Board Member

Tranisha Dangerfield

Tranisha Dangerfield

Board Member

Glen Eade

Glen Eade

Board Member

gleneade@sdchefs.org

(858) 335-2624

Ricardo Vargas

Ricardo Vargas

Board Member

rvargas@sdchefs.org

(619) 576-7329

Leerosendo West

Leerosendo West

Board Member

Ricardo Santana

Ricardo Santana

Chairman of the Board

president@sdchefs.org

(909) 518-9330

Don Williamson

Don Williamson

President of the Educational Foundation & CDC Board Member

EDUCATION FOUNDATION

Why We Are Here

Volunteer

The Chefs de Cuisine Association of San Diego wouldn’t be what it is without the incredible contributions of it’s dedicated members and supporters. 

Thanks to everyone who’s put their heart and their energy into this organization!

Pin It on Pinterest