Board of Directors

Ricardo Santana

Ricardo Santana

President

  president@sdchefs.org  |    (909) 518-9330

Robert Reid, CEC, CCA, AAC

Robert Reid, CEC, CCA, AAC

Vice President

  vicepresident@sdchefs.org  |    (858) 705-4610

Antoinette Davis

Antoinette Davis

Secretary

  adavis@sdchefs.org  |    (310) 908-2960

Andre Harris

Andre Harris

Board Member

  aharris@sdchefs.org  |    (410) 507-9054

Jess LeDesma

Jess LeDesma

Board Member

  jl@cdcefsandiego.org  |    (408) 355-4180

David Litke

David Litke

Board Member

  dlitke@sdchefs.org  |    (619)938-0854

Ricardo Vargas

Ricardo Vargas

Board Member

  rvargas@sdchefs.org  |    (619)576-7329

Karl Klein

Karl Klein

Board Member

  kklein@sdchefs.org  |    (619)370-1431

Javier Rubio

Javier Rubio

Sergeant at Arms

  jrubio@sdchefs.org  |    (619) 616-0687

Stevan Novoa

Stevan Novoa

Board Member

  snovoa@sdchefs.org  |    (503) 896-9357

Douglas Fredrick

Douglas Fredrick

Board Member

  dfredrick@sdchefs.org  |    (619) 892-8767

Hugo Romero

Hugo Romero

Junior President

  hromero@sdchefs.org  |    (619) 494-6197

Steve Hilmer

Steve Hilmer

Board Member - Alternate

  shilmer@sdchefs.org  |    (619) 410-5121

David Chenelle

David Chenelle

Chairman of the Board

  chairman@sdchefs.org  |    (619) 248-0538