Board of Directors

Ricardo Santana

Ricardo Santana

President

  president@sdchefs.org  |    (909) 518-9330

Antoinette Davis

Antoinette Davis

Secretary

  adavis@sdchefs.org  |    (310) 908-2960

Sean Belger

Sean Belger

Treasurer

  sbelger@sdchefs.org  |    (619) 654-0759

Todd Bull

Todd Bull

Sergeant at Arms

  tbull@sdchefs.org  |    (619) 727-1820

Steve Hilmer

Steve Hilmer

Board Member

  shilmer@sdchefs.org  |    (619) 410-5121

Karl Klein

Karl Klein

Board Member

  kklein@sdchefs.org  |    (619) 370-1431

David Litke

David Litke

Board Member

  dlitke@sdchefs.org  |    (619) 938-0854

Hugo Romero

Hugo Romero

Junior President

  hromero@sdchefs.org  |    (619) 494-6197

Gary Thompson

Gary Thompson

Board Member

  thompson@sdchefs.org  |    (619) 540-9733

Tonya Whitfeld

Tonya Whitfeld

Board Member

  twhitfield@sdchefs.org  |    (619) 206-8941

Sohrab Zardkoohi

Sohrab Zardkoohi

Board Member

  szardkoohi@sdchefs.org  |    (619) 917-0510

David Chenelle

David Chenelle

Chairman of the Board

  chairman@sdchefs.org  |    (619) 248-0538

Alvin Friedman

Alvin Friedman

Board Member - Alternate

  afriedman@sdchefs.org  |    (858) 484-0396

Ricardo Vargas

Ricardo Vargas

Board Member - Alternate

  rvargas@sdchefs.org  |    (619) 576-7329

Leerosendo West

Leerosendo West

Board Member - Alternate

  lwest@sdchefs.org  |    (000) 000-0000

Join Now and become a member of the largest Chefs Association in San Diego County! Dismiss

Pin It on Pinterest